References

Name Country Residence E-Mail Phone
         
Casey Purcell USA   acp1940@aol.com 865 675 4311 / 865 607 1085
Hermann Weidemann USA   haweidemann@cox.net 480 203 7763
Richard Edelen USA   denverconcrete@comcast.net 303 452-6863
Shawn Stoval USA   stoval@gmail.com 917 518 5206
         
Henk & Tracy Buunk New Zealand   htbuunk@hotmail.com +64-(0)334 90102
         
Ekaterina Polozova & Alexey Asvariahch Russia   a.66@bk.ru +79-(0)111539673 / +79-(0)219369300
         
Michael Naylor UK London mn@aurigapartnership.com +44-(0)7950638157)
         
Olivier Riche France Paris riche@foncieredeparis.fr +33-(0)611 180681
         
Jan Leuchtenberger Germany Hamburg j.leuchtenberger@bigboresafaris.com +49-(0)173 6090409
Hans-Jürgen Keil Germany Hunteburg hans-juergen-keil@gmx.de +49-(0)5475 393
Alexander Hesselbarth Germany Osnabrück a.hesselbarth@t-online.de +49-(0)5407 6566
Lutz Kämmerer Germany Klengel kaemmerer@lk-kl.de +49-(0)174 3431341
Alexander Neffgen Germany Düsseldorf aneffgen@icloud.com +49-(0)1573 5805555
Ralf Tuerscherl Germany Dortmund rt@halbach.ag +49-(0)173 2426866
Jens Peterson Germany Hannover peterson.jens@web.de +49-(0)172 5419356
         
Alois Hager Austria Rainbach a.hager@ooev.at +43-(0)7716 732712
Regina Kudielka Austria Mondsee regina.kudielka@aon.at +43-(0)664 4517001